

Million Hope Industries Holdings Limited 美享實業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1897)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Million Hope Industries Holdings Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Chairman

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cha Mou Daid, Johnson

Mr. Chuk Kin Lun

Mr. Chung Sam Tin Abraham

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Cheuk Hung (Managing Director)

Mr. Wong Kin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen

Professor Hao Gang

Professor Ho Richard Yan Ki

Mr. Poon Kan Young

Mr. Yip Kai Yung

There are 4 Board committees and the members of these committees are as below:

(1) Audit Committee

Mr. Yip Kai Yung (Chairman)

Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen

Professor Hao Gang

Professor Ho Richard Yan Ki

Mr. Poon Kan Young

(2) Investment Committee

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Chairman)

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Mr. Lee Cheuk Hung

(3) Nomination Committee

Professor Ho Richard Yan Ki (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen

Professor Hao Gang

Mr. Poon Kan Young

Mr. Yip Kai Yung

(4) Remuneration Committee

Mr. Poon Kan Young (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen

Professor Hao Gang

Professor Ho Richard Yan Ki

Mr. Yip Kai Yung

The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee	Audit	Investment	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wong Sue Toa, Stewart		С	M	M
Cha Mou Daid, Johnson				
Chuk Kin Lun				
Chung Sam Tin Abraham				
Tai Sai Ho		M	M	M
Lee Cheuk Hung		M		
Wong Kin				
Chau On Ta Yuen	M		M	M
Hao Gang	M		M	M
Ho Richard Yan Ki	M		С	M
Poon Kan Young	M		M	С
Yip Kai Yung	С		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 November 2024